Music Video.

I was really privileged to be asked to produce a new music video for my friend Alex. This was a huge step for me as my usually video work is live events. However I wanted to broaden my portfolio by doing other various videos I have a few idea written in my notebook, about fashion shoots, weird videos and shorts, but I have yet to actually shoot them! So hopefully in the new coming year i will have a broad video portfolio not spreading myself to thin or anything…….

 

This music video was great! Got me the chance to really push boundaries and focus on some great depth of field shots, Hopefully can get it edited and up by December!ImageImageImage

Music Video.

Leave a Reply

