The stairs of a concrete building understand?

Here is another of the many photos I took at The Doves thanks to Mark Herbert for taking me there! So I edited this one. Was originally shot in RAW with a 50mm I think tripod and selective focus. The name is just given to it because loads of artists name things like this, I’m not going to rad the name and think “mmm…yes That’s a great name, I totally get it” course you get it! because they just describe what is in the photo for the name! nothing against it they probably can’t be fucked with a name, I do it most of the time. stupid artists. (i’m not one though?)Image

The stairs of a concrete building understand?

Leave a Reply

