Best Data sticks I have ever bought…

I really recommend these data sticks. The company who make them are clued Sandisk not only do they do great SD cards they also do great Date Sticks! and they have the coolest names for instance ‘Cruze blade’ yeah you want to buy it now. These ar both 16GB! and they are both under a tenner! oh and that tiny little one is 16GB as well aha! it’s crazy, You can leave that in your book if you like, it’s sp easy to lose though! I have also washed my jeans with the Cruze Blade in the pocket still works. I recommend them both from Amazon.  I have like 10.

Best Data sticks I have ever bought…

One thought on “Best Data sticks I have ever bought…

  1. Ahh, the good ol’ Cruze Blade. I did the exact same thing, put it in the washing machine (with my earphones too!) and yep, they both still worked. Mother was not best pleased though…

Leave a Reply

