A whole load of shit coming from Skripture.

Lately I have been listening to my friends new ‘electro house’ sounds awesome! I have done a lot of work with him lately because he runs the company Careless with me! He also does his own producing! I Actually grew up with him and he has always wanted to get into music and now I think he has got to an extraordinary level for his age! So he has a Facebook like it! give him some support! this is his new trailer track!

tequila-wasteland-teaser

http://facebook.com/iamskripture

Audio

Leave a Reply

