A bigger piece of paper crammed into the Pinhole Camera…

I decided to cram even bigger paper into my Pinhole Camera for my Final Experimental exam for Photography. In the end I used stolen paper from my teacher! But it’s all cool now…My mate took me to this church he knew in Feering took me about 20mins using my portable dark bag! which worked a treat if you ever fancy doing pinhole I highly recommend going out for the afternoon (only if you have loads of time!) When I exposed them in the Darkroom, two turned out rubbish out of the four I took and I decided to use this one. I then done a positive and tones each one differently. Give me a comment of what you think about them!

A bigger piece of paper crammed into the Pinhole Camera…

Leave a Reply

