The game Minecraft…Addicted?

My friend rose to the taunt of an individual who went out of his way to email my friend telling him he is not a ‘real director’ because he has not made a film about Mincraft! I know what you’re thinking I totally agree this individual….Yes I am joking. But this fuelled the inspiration which Dan moulded into a fantastic short piece which grabs the attention of any audience. The style is great, really stylistic piece with some funny joke thrown in! I would have totally played Minecraft instead of going to bed with the Actor Louise Anne Munroe (Playing the mother/wife) That was another joke. I played the part of Set Designer – Making sure the Husband looked the part in a geeky sophisticated and serious going environment. Hope you enjoy it make sure you watch it in the highest quality it really does it justice.

The game Minecraft…Addicted?

Leave a Reply

