Sitting by the fire

I  tend to sit around the fire quite a lot with a few of my closest friends –  we drink, smoke, talk and have a good laugh. I would say sitting around the fire at mine has become a good place to hang out for my mates. Suddenly I would get a call “Hey dude, is it alright to sit round the fire tonight?” I have had some awesome nights, staying up until the sun shows, frying chips and drinking some herbal tea. I took some interesting portraits of my two locals George and Robb a lot of love for those guys.

Sitting by the fire

Leave a Reply

