Makeshift Studio

today I decided to make my room into a mini studio with only one 180W light capable of flash and 6″x8ft backdrop (not a paper one which is disappointing) So IO plugged in my cheap controller into my 550D uses a 50mm lens – 1.8 1200 worked a treat! had tot take the picture with my toe though because the cable wasn’t long enough it’s was a bit annoying but that’s what happens when you cheap out1 so I hope to order a new controller today a timed one in-fact! here is the portrait has been edited on photoshop I don’t usually look that unblemished! 

Makeshift Studio

Leave a Reply

